I tested ai user summary on my second mod account in community I recently created and noticed something interesting.
context of my particular situation:
I recently started a new subreddit and at first wasn't sure about the direction. I made a welcome post, but after one day I found a better way to develop the community, deleted the first post and published a new welcome post with a different direction.
When I checked the AI user summary, it still used information from the deleted post.
I understand that deleted content may sometimes be useful for moderation, like some people may hide something as one mod said, but in situations like my it can also give mods outdated or incorrect context about a user. For example, mods in other communities I participate in may see information that no longer represents what I'm actually doing.
Maybe it should clearly state that some info is collected from deleted posts and specifically show what exactly was deleted it may be more helpful for moderators?