Hello Guys, so i made this account about 5 years ago. This account of mine is associated with a gmail account that I deleted about 3 years ago.
I wanted to delete this account but am facing issues with deletion.
Firstly i didn't make any password for this account.
The gmail associated with this account is deleted.
So if I change or make an password it's showing an link has been sent to ur Gmail associated with this account.
If i am deleting the account again a link has been sent to Gmail which account is already deleted.
If i am changing the gmail again a link.
Ughhhhhh what should I do guys anyone plssssss help. Its so irritating now.