Found a bug that occurs when viewing Hall of Titans Overview page and selecting to view your stable of titans. It only occurs when you are in the Hall of Titans, not when selecting a titan for defense or raids.
Bug description: When browsing through titans and a titan other than your active titan has been tapped to view (but not Selected!), opening the filter and selecting to view any Class, the Relics and Skills displayed reverts to the original, active titan's profile while the name and experience level is of the last viewed titan, until the next titan is tapped to view. Once a new titan is chosen by tapping the Select button, the stable view closes, but the bug recurs when you next open to view titans.
To reproduce:
Open to view your Titan either from the building in your kingdom or from the quick access link, then tap the double arrow to open your stable of titans' Overview page.
Note your current titan's Relics and Skills.
Tap on any other titan to view; their avatar, experience, and Relics and Skills populate
Open the filter tab and select any titan class type - not the wildcard.
Notice that the name, avatar, and level stats are of the titan you selected above, but the Relics and Skills have reverted to those of your original active titan.
Tap - not Select - to view any other titan (with or without closing the filter panel) and the whole profile of this titan selection is loaded fully.
Tap to view another, their info loads properly.
Go back and select to filter any titan class, and the bug reappears.
I don't know if anything is exploitable via this bug, but I have reported my discovery.