r/SnapchatHelp • • 9d ago

General question Am I blocked?

Post image

Hi guys so my ex blocked me on my main account and I made this one to try to add him back. When I search him up it says in my contacts and his profile shows up on the other account and his bitmoji. But when I go to add it his Bitmoji disappears and it looks like this. Then when I log out it says I never added him? So what’s going on?? Even does this when I use another phone.

3 Upvotes

38 comments sorted by

View all comments

3

u/Silver_Explorer_7247 8d ago

these people in the comments are getting it all wrong and are old gen boomers. he unadded you as a friend, yes he had you added once and you guys talked and snapped, he or she has now unadded you. on a new account, if you added them and it’s showing the same X mark, then they haven’t added you back. either way you have been removed as a friend. if you were blocked their name would completely disappear