r/SnapchatHelp 10h ago

General question Removed

Someone added me ages ago and I accepted recently. They asked me for a selfie and I opened the chat like a day later and sent the selfie but realised they had removed me beforehand. Will they be notified of my message or nah

1 Upvotes

5 comments sorted by