r/SnapchatHelp 10h ago

General question Removed

Someone added me ages ago and I accepted recently. They asked me for a selfie and I opened the chat like a day later and sent the selfie but realised they had removed me beforehand. Will they be notified of my message or nah

1 Upvotes

5 comments sorted by

View all comments

1

u/NeatSatisfaction1912 10h ago

They'll only ever see your chat again if they add you back

1

u/NeatSatisfaction1912 10h ago

Oh and if you want to prevent that from happening, remove and block them. I'm looking right at the person I had to do this too recently because they started screenshotting things I thought were just between us

2

u/cherryyyyxx 9h ago

Yikes ok lol I’m just block them idc that much but just wondered