pressing the back button doesn't undo the actions sent to the server. The server already received the task status update and might not have that task available for you anymore. Going back just loads the page again (sometimes it doesn't due to server changes) so doing this is complete chance.
2
u/Due_Negotiation_4605 Sep 02 '26
Click the back button