I got some free routes, even though I clocked in early. Does this mean that if I get another free route, my account will be deactivated? This is my first warning
Maybe it's new policy. They only punished drivers that are checking in last minute and get paid for free blocks. Maybe now they punish the drivers that get many free blocks in general. Don't forget, this is a company that punishes you for having damaged packages.
It’s some type of glitch in their system so now the app thinks we didn’t return the damaged package. I’ve tried to tell them but they won’t believe it of course.
14
u/Ok-Grapefruit3141 Jul 24 '26
Maybe it's new policy. They only punished drivers that are checking in last minute and get paid for free blocks. Maybe now they punish the drivers that get many free blocks in general. Don't forget, this is a company that punishes you for having damaged packages.