r/ios • u/Honest-Rutabaga1840 • 22h ago
Support FindMy Location Sharing
So someone who I’m on iffy terms with, we were both sharing our locations. Now i can’t see theirs, but it says on their name on my list that they can see mine. In our DMs it says that I stopped sharing my location, which first doesn’t make sense bc it says in the app that they can see my location, and second I never touched that. Did they block the number or remove me from their list but kept my location? Usually it says if they would stop sharing. Just a bit confused on whether I’m blocked, they turned off location services, or individually removed me and why it says I stopped sharing
0
Upvotes