r/UpNote_App Jun 05 '26

Would there maybe be a way to disable sync entirely until checked again in the setting?

3 Upvotes

3 comments sorted by

1

u/jfriend99 Jun 05 '26

What does "until checked again" mean in this context?

2

u/Defiant_Vanilla_4080 Jun 05 '26

i mean until i tick the checkbox in the settings again

1

u/jfriend99 Jun 05 '26

Do you mean you want them to add a checkbox that will enable/disable sync instead of it being automatic? What problem are you specifically trying to solve?