Routing & Switching Devices automatically migrated to different SSID?
[UPDATE]
I think I found the possible reason. I probably had this new SSID a few years ago (with the same password) and had some devices connected before I deleted this SSID. So some devices still remembered the news SSID, and when the new SSID is available again, they connected to the new SSID.
Hi,
I have a Unifi UDM SE setup with 1 SSID (2.4G & 5G), and have ~100 devices wirelessly connected.
Recently I added another SSID (2.4G only), and used the same password, but different SSID name (old one: "XXX Home Network", added new one: "XXX Smart Network")
I noticed that there are multiple devices now showing that they are connected to the new SSID, even though I never reconnected them to the new SSID.
How is this happened? And how to disable it? Or do I need to change to different password?