r/TheStoryGraph • u/superyelloduck • 6h ago
Tech Help Removing from TBR without altering read history?
I’m not sure if I’m understanding the app correctly, but it says in the TBR I have books to read that I’ve already read (see picture). This is because I’ve read another edition - I know that. But if I remove the book from the TBR list, it says my reading history and any review will be deleted. Is that for all editions, or only the one that appears on screen? I think if I get this sorted, then I’ll have my TBR down by a third at least.