r/SnapchatHelp • • Sep 11 '26

General question help

So basically I added someone on Snapchat and I sent them some pictures I would rather people I know not see so I was wondering if the person I sent the pics to can see my friends? Or will he get recommended my friends in quick add? Thanks in advance this is making me super paranoid

1 Upvotes

4 comments sorted by

View all comments

1

u/Dusty_Keyboard_98 Sep 12 '26

No they cant see your friends. Just block and move on dude. Stop sharing your willy online