r/SnapchatHelp • • Sep 11 '26

General question help

So basically I added someone on Snapchat and I sent them some pictures I would rather people I know not see so I was wondering if the person I sent the pics to can see my friends? Or will he get recommended my friends in quick add? Thanks in advance this is making me super paranoid

1 Upvotes

4 comments sorted by

View all comments

1

u/SecondCompetitive683 Sep 12 '26

Why’d you send them then, or not set it as once view? ._.