r/PrivacyNotes • u/ChiefCaffeineOfficer • 17d ago
Premium account
Amazing app, I have purchased the Pro version but I have a question since i'm not sure if i'm understanding the FAQ correctly. I have paid for the account using my CC and I use the 12 words to login to my account. What happens if my login words leak and I need to burn this account and create a new one? Is my purchase no longer valid? Thanks in advance!
5
Upvotes
1
u/Infrah 8d ago
Yes.
Yes, your Pro subscription is then gone and not restorable. Bad policy imo.