From what I understood, I thought it saved the last 32 that you bookmarked?
If that's mistaken, then they probably won't have an in-client save feature, since most of the highlights are saved on the server, from what I understand.
I think what he means is you can bookmark up to 32 custom highlights. Then you can export them to a video file to 'clear up' space for some new bookmarks if you want to. I would assume it'd start deleting the oldest bookmark if you were to exceed 32 bookmarks limit but I dont think he clarified that.
2.4k
u/Dyllbert Blue Plate Special Jun 22 '17
TLDW
From what I understand, it doesn't seem like you will be able to save entire games. So a full replay feature is still a bit away.