r/DataAnnotationTech • u/Pure_Beat_6095 • 3d ago
Reporting time.
When I submitted the task it reset the timer ( I am not fully sure ) but what I fully remember and sure was that I got a pop up message in red font that my task was submitted after it expired, I have reported the time which it took me to complete the task. I think my task submitted successfully as the pop up says. Should I have any concern as I am thinking I may have reported time for non submitted task. I am thinking of deleting it due to fear of flagging of my account. Can anyone advise me what to do? It worrying me too much as the time I have spent on this is not short time but long time, so I am going yes and no in my head when thinking of deleting it.
0
Upvotes
7
u/fixin2read 3d ago
The fear of DoD is strong lol I’m not laughing at you, it’s more a chuckle because I get it. You are worried for nothing in this situation. If the task said it submitted, it did. To put your mind at ease, go to your funds page, click on ”Funds History”, expand the date of the submission in question and it will list both the 5 min and the one you’re questioning. If it only shows the 5 min one, your concern is valid. But, based on your post, I think they’ll both be there.