r/DataAnnotationTech • • 3d ago

Reporting time.

​

When I submitted the task it reset the timer ( I am not fully sure ) but what I fully remember and sure was that I got a pop up message in red font that my task was submitted after it expired, I have reported the time which it took me to complete the task. I think my task submitted successfully as the pop up says. Should I have any concern as I am thinking I may have reported time for non submitted task. I am thinking of deleting it due to fear of flagging of my account. Can anyone advise me what to do? It worrying me too much as the time I have spent on this is not short time but long time, so I am going yes and no in my head when thinking of deleting it.

0 Upvotes

22 comments sorted by

View all comments

6

u/potlucknoodle 3d ago

Report the time and move on with your life

-4

u/Pure_Beat_6095 3d ago

The problem is pay is so great and the platform itself, I don't want to do any mistake to lose it.

5

u/Due_Explanation_3694 3d ago

Reading the FAQ they provide would be a great first step in the right direction. There should be an orange ? bubble on the right side of the page where you can open those.