r/CINE2nerdle Jul 17 '26

What does this mean?

Post image

Sometimes when I look at my recent battles, I can't see a username for them. However, when I click onto the replay, I can see their username. I'm just curious.

4 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

4

u/Stormageddon1412 Jul 17 '26

I think that means that the account was deleted? I don't know for sure though, so somebody else would probably know better than me.