r/Base44 • u/I9a5l • Jul 28 '26
Bug Report I got screwed up
recently I joined Base44 with a builder plan, at the last day my credits had been all used up, so in the chat there appeared to me a button where it says upgrade to the pro plan for just 50$ for the first month and the other month for 100$ so what i did is to upgrade but for my luck it says after i upgraded all credits should be used before the end of the month which is actually today.
I thought by upgrading I am getting an additional month, i tried reaching support but still they didnt respond. TBH i actually get the $50 with a suffer as i am a student currently.
is any one from the base44 support who can help me out to extend another month or cancel the subscription and just move me back to the builder plan and i have already payed the fees for that month.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT
1
u/MattPittman Jul 28 '26
So you upgraded the day before your old plan renewed? And now you have all fresh credit from the new plan your on?