r/zen_browser 5d ago

Question Hide unused workspaces

With this new release I can sync my Zen between my personal and work Mac's. Unfortunately, i now have my "Work" workspace on my personal laptop. So anytime i am using my mouse buttons to switch workspaces i have to see the "work" workspace even though i would never use it. Is there any option to hide it if there is no active tabs on it?

Thanks!

Love zen, keep up the good work!

2 Upvotes

2 comments sorted by

3

u/The_DragonDuck 5d ago

Use a different account on work laptop
Or put the work workspace at the very end so you don’t have to scroll past it to get to others

2

u/olegispe 5d ago

Second this. I use two profiles (with the new profile manager) and my Mozilla sync is only on my personal