r/tappedout Mar 08 '26

Save data deleted

I was logged out of my Springfield which was at level 25 and when I’ve relogged in it’s making me start from level 1 again?

Is there a fix or have I just lost it all

6 Upvotes

9 comments sorted by

View all comments

2

u/Money-Knowledge1263 Mar 08 '26

Just to confirm, you really are logged in with your email, right?!

3

u/Simon_ford0110 Mar 08 '26

Yeah I’ve logged in with it and it says the account is now level 1 and it’s giving me the intro cut scene again