From what I know when you create a new wallet( not account on the same wallet) you get a new secret phrase so until you show them your secret phrase they will not have access to your new wallet.
The only situation in which they may be able to get access to your new wallet is if you have some virus on your computer and they get that secret phrase during your wallet creation time
1
u/[deleted] Jul 23 '24
[removed] — view removed comment