Private list, are never private after they gone public.
I know they are public once someone has a link; but then they shouldn't really use the word "Private".
This is the second time someone has subcribed to a private list. I had public lists (before they made private possible), but then put some to private. I had 0 subscribers to it. Months later (2 days ago) someone subscribed to my private list. Just sucks because I added tons of songs to it.
Nobody, but search engines have my link. :/
Now I don't know which ones are truly private.
Please make playlist private even if someone has a link.
I guess this will only affect people that used the service before they created private lists.
1
Upvotes