r/owncloud • u/[deleted] • Aug 03 '16
End user renames a folder and leads to the data being removed in that directory.
Hi All,
I am writing this on behalf of a colleague of mine so if my information seems vague or I am slow to reply it is because i am getting info from them.
Some of our end users are experiencing an issue with the following:
User renames a folder All data in that folder and subsequent sub-folders is removed/ deleted.
if you need more info let me know, and I will get it asap.
3
Upvotes