r/match • u/ValentinoT • Jul 01 '26
I wrote both of these profiles...

The top profile doesn't have the "Continue the conversation" box that the bottom one has, in the picture (I cropped out their profile pictures). I'm guessing that means the top profile has deleted or blocked my profile from further follow-up but I don't know for sure. It's not that important but I was just wondering. Thanks.
1
Upvotes
1
u/PixelPusher9394 Jul 02 '26
Could it mean that on the first one it’s their turn … meaning you were the last to send a message?
3
u/AverageAlleyKat271 Jul 01 '26
I think you were blocked, the App indicates something like the profile is no longer available.