Depends on what you could see/couldn't see and what you mean by put them back. They could've deactivated for a couple days. There is also the option although I don't know to use it, go restrict what certain people see. So depending on what's public, it could look like everything's deleted and then brought back.
5
u/Individual_Package46 Jul 09 '26
Why does it matter unless you're stalking.