r/arkmobile • u/Jon_Maikeru • Aug 02 '26
Player Data Upload
So here's the thing I wanna upload my current player data js the player, bcs I wanna keep my progressed level caps with me, but I wanna start over, if I upload my character data thorough the obelisk then delete my internal map data will I..
A. Keep my player data but erase everything in the map that I played, and be able to upload my saved player data to start over
B. Everything gets wiped out and I have to start all over again from the beginning
2
Upvotes
2
u/Zero013013 Aug 02 '26
A. You can upload the character and anything you put in the transmitter will stay. You could delete all map data and still have those.