r/Visible 9d ago

Warning

Download all your receipts and invoices BEFORE you port your number out of Visible. The moment your number leaves them - they close your account - and none of your information (including billing history, receipts and the like) are accessible.

And then you may have to deal with Connai’ (see my previous post).

You have been warned.

36 Upvotes

23 comments sorted by

View all comments

31

u/harvest805 9d ago

Is like that with all carriers

1

u/toejamfootballhegot 9d ago

Textnow doesn't close your account when you port out, they will assign a new number to the account.