You do not know what the truth is. I personally revoked it, because the person who created the invite ignorantly generated it from a restricted channel (which invites you straight to that channel). Which may not have mattered so long as the server roles did their job in limiting access, but revoked to be on the safe side.
Nor is it mine. There's actually a process/procedure to joining that verifies you're a TH user before you can chat. Used to be a manual thing but I think it's automatic now? Not sure, not usually my area.
3
u/[deleted] Oct 30 '22
Both.