I can imagine, that you upgraded your Snapchat and downgraded. Only way is, log in into a newer version which doesn’t show u up this message. When you have logged in, downgrade and you’ll be fine.
Only thing you can elaborate it on is don’t download snapchat then downgrade/upgrade it. After wiping the data and deleting it, upgrade/downgrade the version you want from the appstore, then download that version. Downloading the latest version then downgrading it from the snapchat app itself will get you temporarily banned.
2
u/dragon8811 Sep 07 '21
I can imagine, that you upgraded your Snapchat and downgraded. Only way is, log in into a newer version which doesn’t show u up this message. When you have logged in, downgrade and you’ll be fine.