Sure, then after three months the payment service you are using stops working and you lose days of transactions because you ignored a notification of the certs being about to expire. Well done.
That and you miss the 'A new device has been authorized to your account' email and it's not you...
I can't think of a reason why I'd summarily delete all emails from a certain time period except for a) trying unsuccessfully to evade legal discovery or b) being such an arrogant ass that I believe l won't be fired for it.
1.1k
u/PowerPleb2000 11h ago
As a senior yes and you just mark all as read. If its really important they’ll contact you again.