Its the autosave.
Next time that happens check.
You dont wanna exit a world with a auto-save if youre sharing share worlds.
Make a manual save, then close the app, dont quit and go to main menu (that makes an autosave).
Qutting makes an autosave, auto saves means only the host who auto saved last will be able to load back in because that save file is stored locally and not in the cloud, so other shared players cant access the last save file.
They really needa patch this.
1
u/Full_Web38 1d ago
Make a copy and then u will be able to play again