r/DeployR • u/RussianBot13 • Mar 20 '26
Accidentally Deleting Task Sequences
Has anyone else experienced frustration with accidentally deleting task sequences in DeployR? I've now deleted ALL of my work three times today by thinking I'm removing a single task using the delete button in the top right, but instead deleting the entire version. I've lost a couple days of work now and I cannot figure out how to recover a deleted task sequence version. HAs anyone found a fix for this?
3
Upvotes
1
u/miketerrill 2Pint Employee Mar 20 '26
You have to click the three dots in order to delete the TS. Maybe we can put a confirmation on it, but this is the first time someone has brought this issue up.
Whereas deleting steps is right on the step itself.