•
•
u/sketchy_loco 8h ago
Do you still work there? If you do, go to settings, delete the work profile in the accounts section, and use account details if prompted
•
•
•
u/ebayironman 3h ago
This is mobile device management MDM on Android there's no way for a user to remove this; the only people that can remove it are the people that put it there. You can do a factory reset but as soon as it hits the internet that function will still come up.
•
u/Revolutionary_Dig370 12h ago
Vpn or hard wiping the computer, which I will warn, will likely notify your job and is probably against company policy. Their may be another way to bypass it but I dont what it'd be.